Diane Gardner, VP and Board Member

Fred Zustak, Board Member

Past Presidents

Joy Bryant: Jan 22, 1996 to Dec 31, 2006.

Ron Reardon: Jan 1, 2007 to March 7, 2011.

Fred Zustak (acting): March 8, 2011 to July 17, 2011.

Josh Schoonover: July 17, 2011 to July 30, 2013.

David Grossman: July 30, 2013 to July 13, 2015.

Jeff Wendt: July 13, 2015 to July 29, 2017.

Dan Krueger: July 29, 2017 to present.